Ryland Trophy July 2023

Overcast and moist weather did little to dampen the enthusiasm of competitors in the club’s annual Ryland Trophy competition held on Tuesday 4th July. Winner of the high-speed one-ball singles competition is Stuart Smith, seen receiving the trophy from club Chairman Fran Wall. Runner up was Janet Bedford (front row, second right) and third placed was Billy Nicholson (back row, fifth from right).